Just one broken heart

I never let myself think of you. Then why are you always in my dreams when Im asleep?
Youre the fire that never goes into ashes, youre everything the wind breathes
You stoled my soul.

My time is all a blur, but in our conversations is all so clear
Did someone take you away from me?
I remember how someone destroyed what we had, because of his own pleasure, and how it all fell into pieces
How I hated you, and how I love you.

Why do I dream about you every night, and wake up with a broken heart, when I know you moved on a long time ago. I wish I could do the same.
But like a memory in our minds, the longer the time moves, you always seem to grow stronger in the hole you cut in my heart.

This is not a love movie that gets a happy ending. And where are God when I need him the most?
Will I ever get peace in my heart, with all this pain Im in?

So I beg you, go away from my dreams when Im asleep. If this is not a love movie you do not belong there
.

written by: Tove.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Skogslilja

***

"...a long time ago?"

"the longer the time moves... seem"

"...need him the most?"



Love and peace honey!

2010-02-21 @ 16:15:39
Postat av: Fiia

vackert!

2010-02-21 @ 19:28:17

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0