How do you know?

Of all the people you meet, How do you know who to trust?
I choose to belive that all the people thats laughing Whit you and not At you are the people to trust. Because, in the end, you only want to be with the people thats make you laugh. 
(Okey if Im to drunk, then its okey to laugh At me) ;). 

 Anyway, Just wanted to say. I miss you crazy RHODOS people! 

 
Shot TIME!



Vicki and me.



Power to the Power juice.



Andrew and me at African.



Michelle, Retarded Me, Jersey.



Champagne time 4 me and Rosita.



My Finish girls, Miia, Touja, me, and Emy.


CHRIIIIIS.



Me and Vasili are partying.


Bianka, Nicki, And Josef. 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Lena Petersson

Har lagt till ett bokmärke, men jag hinner inte länka idag.

2008-10-07 @ 18:30:06
URL: http://www.metrobloggen.se/lp

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0